Closet. Complete.

Our closet is finally, *finally* finished. I cannot tell you how wonderful it is to be able to dress in my own bedroom and not to have to toddle down to the laundry room every blooming morning to find clothing for the day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Thank you, Mark, for building this beautiful thing in our home.

About Blue Eagle Dreamer

Shamanic High Priestess and facilitator of empowerment and healing circles for girls and women, including a monthly Red Tent Temple. BA in English, minor in anthropology. Waldorf homeschool mom. Reiki master, cranial sacral therapist, herbalist, menstruvist, feminist, epicurian.
This entry was posted in Four Oaks, renovation/retrofitting. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Closet. Complete.

  1. Lydia says:

    Wow, it’s JUST GLORIOUS!!!! I am writhing with envy!

  2. Terry says:

    That IS a beautiful thing! I particularly covet the cubbies…

  3. Louise Alexander says:

    It’s beautiful Tina. How wonderful to have so much space and such a talented husband.

  4. Sheila says:

    I like that closet, too! It’s really amazing. I will thank Mark for it as well. And wish R would get off his academic butt and do something about our fireplace area.

    How did that photo of you come about? It’s mildly scary, T.

    • Cerwydwyn says:

      Hah, it was some blog meme I was participating in–something meant to be deep and revealing about the masks we wear. So I painted my face and took photos. It is scary but I like it, too.

Leave a Reply

