Happy 22nd Birthday, Randall!

It’s official. My oldest child is 22. Half my age. If have been a mom for half of my life! Amazing. Absolutely amazing. How did I figure out how to change a diaper? Breast feed? Keep a child alive? Much less raise such a wonderful, smart, fantastic and handsome son who is now HALF MY AGE!

Buy Digital Prints

Let me add that my sweet dog, Jasmine, has delivered 3 fine boys of her own today! I think she’s finished but will give her a little more time, to be certain. All 3 are fat,  black and superbly healthy. Yah!

About Blue Eagle Dreamer

Shamanic High Priestess and facilitator of empowerment and healing circles for girls and women, including a monthly Red Tent Temple. BA in English, minor in anthropology. Waldorf homeschool mom. Reiki master, cranial sacral therapist, herbalist, menstruvist, feminist, epicurian.
This entry was posted in herding dogs, personal, Randall. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

